Clinical Research Contact Information

Physical Address

3910 Washington Parkway, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Contact Numbers

Phone: 208-522-6005

Fax: 208-542-1548

Individual Contact Information

Director: Mark Sulik, Pharm D., CCRP; 208-528-9642; mark@idahomed.com

Financial Specialist: Natricia Heagy; 208-528-9647; natricia@idahomed.com

Regulatory Specialist: Heather Judge; 208-528-9641; hjudge@idahomed.com

Research Administrative Assistant: William Hardee; 208-528-9652; William.hardee@idahomed.com

Coordinators

Karen Lugo, Lead Coordinator – MA, CCRC; 208-528-9646; karen1@idahomed.com

Shannon Albertson, CMA, CRC; 208-528-9644; shannon@idahomed.com

Becky Sulik, RD, LD, CDE, CRC; 208-523-1122 x530; becky@idahomed.com

Joann Malone, CMA, CCRC; 208-528-9650; joann@idahomed.com

Heather Judge, MOS, CCRC; 208-528-9641; hjudge@idahomed.com

Nikki McGraw, CMA, CCRC; 208-528-9648; nikki.mcgraw@idahomed.com

Kimberly Barbieri, LPN, CRC; 208-528-9643; kimberly.barbieri@idahomed.com

Christine Funke, BS, CNA, CCRC; 208-528-9649; christinec@idahomed.com

Live better, healthier, smarter

Schedule an Appointment